A New Fantasy Experience

Today I’m Grateful For The Peas

Cereal Authors

Sometimes you experience life situations that you feel are so important you should share. This is one of those events. I have a friend, a beautiful friend.  She is giving, kind, hardworking and knowledgeable in her field. Over the years, she has taken me under her wing. To be totally honest with you, at times, she scares me, but in the best way. Directness in a person is a trait I admire and appreciate, and she is often quite direct. I know when she addresses me in this way, there’s something important that she needs to tell me or I need to do. So I listen. Truly listen. Although she is going through several personal battles, I’ve never once heard her complain. And it’s not her style to announce such things anyway. I’ve known of a major battle for some time, but recently I learned of a new one.

View original post 655 more words

Leave a Reply

